Ralph Stevens
Director of Business Development
rstevens@filmchest.com
212-722-9755
Ian Stone
Director of Technology
ianstone@filmchest.com
917-656-0078
Logan Betz
Director of Operations
lbetz@filmchest.com
646-709-2389

Jeff Murphy
Director of Retail Sales
jmurphy@filmchest.com
650-593-7896
Tammy Sellner
Quality Control & Social Media
tsellner@filmchest.com
516-348-3068
Irina Whitney
Senior Editor
iwhitney@filmchest.com
212-722-9755

Erik Deamico
Warehouse Manager
edeamico@filmchest.com
203-212-3333